## Resolution of the Cooperating States in the CHR

## Representatives for signature

State	Representative	Function	Organisation
Austria	Mr Günter Liebel	Head of the Directorate- General I Water Management	The Ministry for Agriculture, Regions and Tourism
France	Ms Sophie Dorothée Duron	Deputy Director water marine and biodiversity	The Ministry of Ecological Transition
Germany	Mr Norbert Salomon	Director-General for Waterways and Shipping in the Federal Ministry of Transport	The Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure
Luxembourg	Mr Tom Schaul	Conseiller du Gouvernement	The Ministry of the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development
Netherlands	Mr Mattie Busch	Head of Water Quality and Water Quantity	The Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management
Switzerland	Ms Karine Siegwart	Vice Director	The Federal Office for the Environment