International Commision for the Hydrology of the Rhine basin - logo

Secretariat: PO Box 17 | 8200 AA Lelystad | The Netherlands | T +31 320 298 603 |

You are here

Changes in the organization of the CHR

November 21, 2014

Mr Henri Hansen of the Administration de la gestion de l'eau participated in the 70th meeting of the CHR as the new representative of Luxembourg. Mr Hansen succeeds Mrs Cristine Bastian.

At the 71st meeting of the CHR in April 2013 Mrs. Ute Menke joined the CHR secretariat. She took over from Mrs. Alberty Terlou.